https://www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk/whats-on/i-fagiolini

Diary

Only confirmed and publicised concerts are listed here. To get the latest updates about concerts, broadcasts and CD releases, join the mailing list.

2019 Place Programme Find out more
Mon
8th April at 9pm
Auditorium Sala della Musica
Sala Petrassi
Rome Italy
Leonardo – shaping the invisible National Geographic Science Festival
Sun 28th April at 7.30pm Barbican
Milton Court Concert Hall
Silk St London EC2Y 9BH UK
Leonardo – shaping the invisible Barbican
Thu 2nd May at 7.30pm St George’s, Bristol,
Great George St
Bristol BS1 5RR, UK
Leonardo – shaping the invisible St George’s Bristol
Sat 1st June at 6.30pm Lady St Mary Church
Wareham
Leonardo – shaping the invisible Purbeck Arts Week
Fri 28th June at 7.30pm Boughton Aluph Church
Boughton Aluph
Kent UK
TN25 4EU
Monteverdi – Orfeo Stour Music
Fri
5th July
at 7.30pm
Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall
University of York
York UK
Monteverdi – L’Orfeo York Early Music Festival

Sun 7th
July at 7.00pm and at 3-4.30pm

Jerwood Hall
LSO St Lukes
London

L’Orfeo

and relaxed
performance
at 3-4.30pm

LSO ST Lukes

 

Mon 22nd July at 7.30pm Petworth Festival, St Marys Church
GU28 0AD
Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible Petworth Festival
Fri 2nd Aug at 7.30pm St George’s Church
Castle Street
Kendal
LA9 7AD
UK
Leonardo:
Shaping the Invisible
Lake District Summer Music
Sat 28th Sep at 7.30pm Wiltshire Music Centre Ashley Rd Bradford on Avon Wilts BA15 1DZ Leonardo:
Shaping the Invisible
Wiltshire Music
Sun 29th Sep at 3.00pm Sir William Borlase Theatre
Sir William Borlase Grammar School
West Street
Marlow
SL7 2BR
Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible Chiltern Arts
Sat 5th Oct at
9.00pm
St Augustine’s Church
Antwerp
Belgium

Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible

AMUZ
Fri 18th Oct at 7.00pm St Mary in the Castle7 Pelham Crescent
Hastings
TN42 3AF
UK

Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible

Hastings Early Music Festival
Sat 8th Nov at 7.30pm Sheldonian Theatre, Broad St
Oxford
OX13AZ

Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible

Music at Oxford
Sat 9th Nov at
7.30pm
C-F hall
University of Kent
Canterbury
CT2 7NB

Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible

University of Kent Music Dept
Mon 11th Nov at 7.30pm Trinity College Chapel
Cambridge
Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible Cambridge Music Festival

Wed13 Nov at 7.30pm

Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall University of York UK Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible York Concerts
Thu 5th Dec at
7.30pm
Symphony Hall,
8 Centenary Sq
Birmingham
B1 2EA UK
Leonardo: Shaping the Invisible THSH

Follow I Fagiolini on Twitter